The University of Mississippi Libraries

The University of Mississippi Libraries
Online Payments | My Library Account

Request a Library Research Consultation

Subject librarians are available to assist you with your research. If you have in depth questions or require more assistance please contact your subject specialist listed below.

Have a quick question? Contact us at Ask a Librarian.

Our Subject Librarians

Accountancy Royce Kurtz 662-915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
African American Studies Adam Clemons 662-915-5877
Anthropology Royce Kurtz 662-915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Applied Gerontolgoy Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Archives & Special Collections Jennifer Ford 662-915-7639 jwford@olemiss.edu
Art Alex Watson 662-915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Art History Alex Watson 662-915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Biological Science (662)915-7091 libadmin@olemiss.edu
Blues Greg Johnson 662-915-7753 gj1@olemiss.edu
Business Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Chemistry (662)915-7091 libadmin@olemiss.edu
Cinema Michelle Emanuel 662-915-1360 memanuel@olemiss.edu
Classics Royce Kurtz 662-915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Computer Science Brian Young 662-915-5877 bwyoung@olemiss.edu
Criminal Justice Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Economics Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Education Brooke Gross 662-915-7933 btgross@olemiss.edu
Engineering Brian Young 662-915-5877 bwyoung@olemiss.edu
English & Literature Alex Watson 662-915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Finance Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Gender Studies Savannah Kelly 662-915-5877 slkelly@olemiss.edu
General Studies & Freshman Studies Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Government Information Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Health, Exercise Science, and Recreation Management Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
History Adam Clemons 662-915-5877
Hospitality Management Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Integrated Marketing Communications Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
International Studies Adam Clemons 662-915-5877
Journalism Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Legal Studies Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Nursing (662)915-7091 libadmin@olemiss.edu
Nutrition & Dietetics Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Management Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Marketing Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Mathematics (662)915-7091 libadmin@olemiss.edu
Military Science Adam Clemons 662-915-5877
MIS Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Modern Languages Michelle Emanuel 662-915-1360 memanuel@olemiss.edu
Music John Leslie 662-915-7953
Pharmacy Savannah Kelly 662-915-5877 slkelly@olemiss.edu
Philosophy Kristin Rogers 662-915-3409 kerogers@olemiss.edu
Physics & Astronomy (662)915-7091 libadmin@olemiss.edu
Political Papers Leigh McWhite 662-915-1850 slmcwhit@olemiss.edu
Political Science Adam Clemons 662-915-5877
Psychology Savannah Kelly 662-915-5877 slkelly@olemiss.edu
Public Policy Leadership Adam Clemons 662-915-5877
Religion Kristin Rogers 662-915-3409 kerogers@olemiss.edu
Social Work Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Sociology Royce Kurtz 662-915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Southern Studies Alex Watson 662-915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Theatre and Film Alex Watson 662-915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Women’s & Gender Studies Savannah Kelly 662-915-5877 slkelly@olemiss.edu
Writing & Rhetoric Alex Watson 662-915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.