The University of Mississippi Libraries

The University of Mississippi Libraries
Online Payments | My Library Account

Request a Library Research Consultation

Subject liaisons are available to assist you with your research. If you have in depth questions or require more assistance please contact your subject specialist listed below.

Have a quick question? Contact us at Ask a Librarian.

Our Subject Liaisons

 

Accountancy Royce Kurtz 662-915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
African American Studies Cecelia Parks 662-915-5877 cparks@olemiss.edu
Anthropology Royce Kurtz 662-915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Applied Gerontolgoy Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Archives & Special Collections Jennifer Ford 662-915-7639 jwford@olemiss.edu
Biological Science Jason Burton (662)915-7910 jtburto1@olemiss.edu
Blues Greg Johnson 662-915-7753 gj1@olemiss.edu
Business Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Chemistry Jason Burton (662)915-7910 jtburto1@olemiss.edu
Cinema Michelle Emanuel 662-915-1360 memanuel@olemiss.edu
Classics Royce Kurtz 662-915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders Jason Burton (662)915-7910 jtburto1@olemiss.edu
Computer Science Brian Young 662-915-2288 bwyoung@olemiss.edu
Criminal Justice Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Economics Adam Clemons 662-915-7933
Education Savannah Kelly 662-915-5877 slkelly@olemiss.edu
Engineering Brian Young 662-915-2288 bwyoung@olemiss.edu
English & Literature Alex Watson 662-915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Finance Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Gender Studies Cecelia Parks 662-915-5877 cparks@olemiss.edu
General Studies & Freshman Studies Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Government Information Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Health, Exercise Science, and Recreation Management Jason Burton (662)915-7910 jtburto1@olemiss.edu
History Cecelia Parks 662-915-5877 cparks@olemiss.edu
Hospitality Management Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Integrated Marketing Communications Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
International Studies Cecelia Parks 662-915-5877 cparks@olemiss.edu
Journalism Adam Clemons 662-915-7933
Legal Studies Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Nursing Jason Burton (662)915-7910 jtburto1@olemiss.edu
Nutrition & Dietetics Jason Burton (662)915-7910 jtburto1@olemiss.edu
Management Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Marketing Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Mathematics Jason Burton (662)915-7910 jtburto1@olemiss.edu
Military Science Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
MIS Ashley Dees 662-915-7933
Modern Languages Michelle Emanuel 662-915-1360 memanuel@olemiss.edu
Music John Leslie 662-915-7953
Nutrition and Hospitality Management Melissa Dennis 662-915-5861 mdennis@olemiss.edu
Pharmacy Jason Burton (662)915-7910 jtburto1@olemiss.edu
Philosophy Christina Torbert 662-915-7059 ctorbert@olemiss.edu
Physics & Astronomy Jason Burton (662)915-7910 jtburto1@olemiss.edu
Political Papers Leigh McWhite 662-915-1850 slmcwhit@olemiss.edu
Political Science Adam Clemons 662-915-7933
Psychology Savannah Kelly 662-915-5877 slkelly@olemiss.edu
Public Policy Leadership Adam Clemons 662-915-7933
Religion Christina Torbert 662-915-7059 ctorbert@olemiss.edu
Social Work Royce Kurtz 662-915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Sociology Royce Kurtz 662-915-5537 ulkurtz@olemiss.edu
Southern Studies Cecelia Parks 662-915-5877 cparks@olemiss.edu
Theatre Arts Alex Watson 662-915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Writing & Rhetoric Alex Watson 662-915-5866 apwatson@olemiss.edu
Feedback

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.